≡ Menu

Blog Tour – When the Right One Comes Along by Kate James

{ 8 comments… add one }
  • Diana Tidlund October 1, 2015, 1:51 pm

    whats up next? and will it take place in the US or Canada or where?

    • Kate James October 1, 2015, 3:42 pm

      All three books of the trilogy are set in San Diego. The second book, When Love Matters Most, is scheduled for release on January 1st and is now available for preorder. This book tells the story of SDPD K-9 unit sergeant Rick Vasquez, veterinarian Madison Long, and Rick’s narcotics detection dogs Sniff and Nitro.

      The third book is tentatively titled When the Sky’s the Limit. It’s planned for release in June 2016. It’s the story of K-9 unit captain Logan O’Connor and San Diego International Airport chief of security, Ariana Atkins. When these two come together, their interaction promises to be explosive!

      Happy reading, Diana!

      • Jessica October 3, 2015, 10:02 pm

        Thanks for stopping by Kate. I can’t wait to continue with the series!

    • Jessica October 3, 2015, 10:02 pm

      great question!

Leave a Comment

CommentLuv badge